Team

The Apache Drill developer community is growing rapidly. It currently includes dozens of contributors employed by many organizations, such as MapR, Intuit, Hortonworks, Elastic, LinkedIn, Pentaho, Cisco and the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

We welcome contributions to the project. If you're interested in contributing, take a look at the contribution guide. You can also ask questions on the drill-dev list.

Drill Committers

Name Alias (email is <alias>@apache.org)
Jacques Nadeau jacques
Tomer Shiran tshiran
Ted Dunning tdunning
Jason Frantz jason
MC Srivas srivas
Julian Hyde jhyde
Tim Chen tnachen
Mehant Baid mehant
Jinfeng Ni jni
Venki Korukanti venki
Jason Altekruse json
Aditya Kishore adi
Parth Chandra parthc
Aman Sinha amansinha
Steven Phillips smp
Bridget Bevens bridgetb
Hanifi Gunes hg
Abdelhakim Deneche adeneche
Sudheesh Katkam sudheesh
Ellen Friedman ellenf
Kris Hahn krishahn
Neeraja Rentachintala neerajar
Chris Westin cwestin
Abhishek Girish agirish
Rahul Challapalli rkins
Arina Ielchiieva arina
Paul Rogers progers
Laurent Goujon laurent
Charles Givre cgivre