Team

The Apache Drill developer community is growing rapidly and currently includes dozens of contributors employed by many organizations, such as MapR, Intuit, Hortonworks, Elastic, LinkedIn, Pentaho, Cisco and the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

We welcome contributions to the project. If you're interested in contributing, take a look at the contribution guide. You can also ask questions on the drill-dev list.

Drill Committers

Name Alias (email is @apache.org)
Abdel Hakim Deneche adeneche
Aditya Kishore adi
Abhishek Girish agirish
AnilKumar B akumarb2010
Aman Sinha amansinha
Arina Ielchiieva arina
Boaz Ben-Zvi boaz
Bridget Bevens bridgetb
Kamesh Bhallamudi bvskamesh
Charles Givre cgivre
Chunhui Shi cshi
Chris Wensel cwensel
Chris Westin cwestin
Ellen Friedman ellenf
German Shegalov gera
Gautam Parai gparai
Grant Ingersoll gsingers
Hanifi Gunes hg
Hanumath Rao Maduri hmaduri
Hsuan-Yi Chu hsuanyichu
Isabel Drost-Fromm isabel
Jacques Nadeau jacques
Jason Frantz jason
Julian Hyde jhyde
Jinfeng Ni jni
Jason Altekruse json
Karthikeyan Manivannan karthikm
Keys Botzum kbotzum
Kris Hahn krishahn
Kunal Khatua kunal
Laurent Goujon laurent
Mehant Baid mehant
Neeraja Rentachintala neerajar
Parth Chandra parthc
Padma Penumarthy ppadma
Paul Rogers progers
Ryan Rawson rawson
Rahul Kumar Challapalli rkins
Steven Phillips smp
Sorabh Hamirwasia sorabh
Srivas srivas
Sudheesh Katkam sudheesh
Ted Dunning tdunning
Timothy Farkas timothyfarkas
Timothy Chen tnachen
Tomer Shiran tshiran
Venki Korukanti venki
Vitalii Diravka vitalii
Vova Vysotskyi volodymyr
Weijie Tong weijie